Rooms

Rooms
Rooms

For home and on the way

Image

Welcome! Whether for business or pleasure.

We invite you to enjoy your stay in our 18 rooms and stylish venues for events.

Thanks to our central location between nature & culture, our hotel is an ideal starting point to go out and enjoy the various destinations of the Region and to visit the gateway to the world - Hamburg.

Make yourself at home, we'll make it easy for you with our warm manner and the familiar character of our house.

Our comfortable rooms offer you the desired rest after a full day.

Thanks to the quiet location you can relax and end the day pleasantly. The next morning we will have a breakfast buffet ready for you in classic Flair Hotel style with regional specialties such as homemade jams, eggs from a farm and fresh bread rolls.

Let yourself be pampered and start a new day right.

Rooms

doule room standard

  • Shower
  • Television
  • Garden view
  • Beverages sold on the premises
  • Hairdryer
  • Towels
  • Child's bed
  • Telephone
  • High speed Internet connection
  • Main building
  • King Size bed

Our comfortable rooms offer you the desired rest after a full day. Thanks to the quiet location you can relax and end the day pleasantly. The next morning we will have a breakfast buffet ready for you in classic Flair Hotel style with regional specialties such as homemade jams, eggs from a farm and fresh bread rolls.

Book now

Min. occupancy: 1
Max. occupancy: 3


3 bed room

  • Alarm Clock Radio
  • Shower
  • Television
  • Hairdryer
  • Towels
  • Child's bed
  • Telephone
  • Main building
  • King Size bed
  • Single

Our comfortable rooms offer you the desired rest after a full day. Thanks to the quiet location you can relax and end the day pleasantly. The next morning we will have a breakfast buffet ready for you in classic Flair Hotel style with regional specialties such as homemade jams, eggs from a farm and fresh bread rolls.

Book now

Min. occupancy: 1
Max. occupancy: 3


Single room

  • Double

Our comfortable rooms offer you the desired rest after a full day. Thanks to the quiet location you can relax and end the day pleasantly. The next morning we will have a breakfast buffet ready for you in classic Flair Hotel style with regional specialties such as homemade jams, eggs from a farm and fresh bread rolls.

Book now

Min. occupancy: 1
Max. occupancy: 2

Zimmer

Zimmer
Zimmer

Für Zuhause und unterwegs

Image

Willkommen bei uns! Ob privat oder geschäftlich.

18 Zimmer und stilvolle Räumlichkeiten für Veranstaltungen laden Sie ein Ihren Aufenthalt zu genießen.

Zentral gelegen zwischen Natur & Kultur ist unser Hotel idealer Ausgangspunkt zu den Ausgangszielen in der Region und als Startpunkt zum Tor der Welt - nach Hamburg.

Fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause, unsere herzliche Art und der familiäre Charakter unseres Hauses werden es Ihnen einfach machen.

Unsere Komfortzimmer bieten Ihnen die gewünschte Ruhe nach einem erfüllten Tag.  

Durch die ruhige Lage, können Sie sich entspannen und den Tag ausklingen lassen.  Am nächsten morgen erwarten wir Sie mit einem Frühstücksbüffet ganz nach Flair Hotel Art mit regionalen Spezialitäten, wie hausgemachte Marmeladen, Eiern vom Bauernhof und frischen Brötchen.  

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und starten in einen neuen Tag.

Zimmer

Doppelzimmer Standard

  • Dusche
  • Fernseher
  • Garten
  • Getränkeerwerb im Haus
  • Haarföhn
  • Handtücher
  • Kinderbett
  • Telefon
  • Hochgeschwindigkeits-Internetanschluss
  • Haupthaus
  • Doppelbett (Kingsize)

Unsere Komfortzimmer bieten Ihnen die gewünschte Ruhe nach einem erfüllten Tag. Durch die ruhige Lage, können Sie den Tag ausklingen lassen.  Am Morgen erwarten wir Sie mit unserem vitalen Frühstücksbüffet ganz nach Flair Hotel Art mit regionalen Spezialitäten, wie hausgemachter Marmelade, Eiern vom Bauernhof und frischen Brötchen.  

Jetzt buchen

min. Belegung: 1
max. Belegung: 3


3-Bett-Zimmer

  • AM/FM Radio
  • Dusche
  • Fernseher
  • Haarföhn
  • Handtücher
  • Kinderbett
  • Telefon
  • Haupthaus
  • Doppelbett (Kingsize)
  • Einzelbett

Unsere Komfortzimmer bieten Ihnen die gewünschte Ruhe nach einem erfüllten Tag. Durch die ruhige Lage, können Sie den Tag ausklingen lassen.  Am Morgen erwarten wir Sie mit unserem vitalen Frühstücksbüffet ganz nach Flair Hotel Art mit regionalen Spezialitäten, wie hausgemachter Marmelade, Eiern vom Bauernhof und frischen Brötchen.

Jetzt buchen

min. Belegung: 1
max. Belegung: 3


Einzelzimmer

  • Doppelbett (Full Bed)

Unsere Komfortzimmer bieten Ihnen die gewünschte Ruhe nach einem erfüllten Tag. Durch die ruhige Lage, können Sie den Tag ausklingen lassen.  Am Morgen erwarten wir Sie mit unserem vitalen Frühstücksbüffet ganz nach Flair Hotel Art mit regionalen Spezialitäten, wie hausgemachter Marmelade, Eiern vom Bauernhof und frischen Brötchen.

Jetzt buchen

min. Belegung: 1
max. Belegung: 2